Sign up for our newsletters!

CONTACT US

Contact Us

Staff Directory

Winemaker  |  Sean Palmer
ext. 31  |  sean@peninsularidge.com

Sales: Licensee, Home Delivery, Corporate & Wine Club, Logistics  |  Susan Pritchard
ext. 28  |  spritchard@peninsularidge.com

Finance Manager  |  John Lis
ext. 27  |  johnlis@peninsularidge.com

Restaurant Manager  | Caroline Soulodre
ext. 35  | caroline@peninsularidge.com

Events Manager  | Laura Brown
ext. 30  |  laurab@peninsularidge.com

Executive Chef  |  Steve Thornborrow
ext. 47 | stevet@peninsularidge.com

Retail Manager  |  Shannon Campbell
ext. 25  |  scampbell@peninsularidge.com

We do not accept reservations by email.

Please call the restaurant directly at 905.563.0900 ext. 35 or book online through OpenTable.